Onduparaka Footbal Club
Home Away
Azam Premier League To be Played on May Tuesday 09-05-2017
Vipers
VS

pending

:

Buikwe

Onduparaka Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on February Tuesday 07-02-2017
Soana FC
VS

pending

:

soana

Onduparaka Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on April Friday 21-04-2017
Onduparaka Fc
VS

pending

:

Green Light Stadium

Sadolin Paints Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on February Tuesday 07-02-2017
Proline Fc
VS

played

3:1

Onduparaka Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on April Tuesday 04-04-2017
Onduparaka Fc
VS

pending

:

Green Light Stadium

Lweza FC

Azam Premier League To be Played on April Saturday 01-04-2017
JMC HIPPOS
VS

pending

:

Jinja

Onduparaka Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on February Tuesday 14-02-2017
Onduparaka Fc
VS

played

2:2

Green Light Stadium

URA SC

Azam Premier League To be Played on March Sunday 12-03-2017
Sc Villa
VS

played

4:1

Joogo Stadium

Onduparaka Fc

Azam Premier League To be Played on March Tuesday 07-03-2017
Onduparaka Fc
VS

played

0:0

Green Light Stadium

BrightStars Academy

Azam Premier League To be Played on February Tuesday 28-02-2017
Police Fc
VS

played

0:2

Kampala

Onduparaka Fc

  • OUR NEXT FIXTURES

  • Azam Premier League
    Onduparaka Fc Vs Express Fc
    • April Tuesday 18-04-2017
    • Venue: Green Light Stadium
  • Azam Premier League
    JMC HIPPOS Vs Onduparaka Fc
    • April Saturday 01-04-2017
    • Venue: Jinja
  • Azam Premier League
    Onduparaka Fc Vs Lweza FC
    • April Tuesday 04-04-2017
    • Venue: Green Light Stadium
  • Azam Premier League
    Onduparaka Fc Vs Sadolin Paints Fc
    • April Friday 21-04-2017
    • Venue: Green Light Stadium
  • Azam Premier League
    Soana FC Vs Onduparaka Fc
    • February Tuesday 07-02-2017
    • Venue: soana
  • Watch Video from YouTube